Setting user permissions

You can choose between three different user privileges.

  • Administrator 
  • Editor
  • Observer

Administrator
As an administrator, you'll have full access to all features and furthermore permission to delete the platform, change billing information, create new users and more.

Editor
As an editor, you'll have full access to all features on the platform. The only difference from the administrator is that you can't make any changes to your billing information or delete your platform.

Observer
As an observer, you're only able to view but not edit any settings.

To set user permissions.

  1. Click "Settings" in the menu bar.
  2. Click on “Users”.
  3. Click “EDIT" to the right of the user you'll like to set user permissions for.
  4. Complete the fields in the modal.
  5. Click "Save".
Did this answer your question?