When we create and upload your data onto the PatentRenewal.com system, we invite you and your colleagues to the personalized platform. In some instances, you may not want certain people to have access to your platform

To remove yourself or another person from your platform, you need to be an Administrator of your platform. In order to do this, the administrator should follow the following steps:

  1. Log in to your platform

  2. Open “Settings” on the left

  3. Select “User Administration” under Settings

  4. Then click on "edit" next to the user you wish to remove.

  5. In the panel that opens, navigate down to the "remove user" heading, type in their email, and then select the ''remove user" button.

If you want to re-add the user to client platforms, please click here.

Did this answer your question?