When we create and upload your data onto the PatentRenewal.com system, we invite you and your colleagues to the personalised platform. Not only is your platform available to you but, it is also be a platform in which your clients can have access to.

In some instances, you may not want certain people to have access to your client platforms or, you might only want to see your platform in the "your platforms" overview.

To remove yourself or another person from all client platforms, you need to be an Administrator of your platform. In order to do this, the administrator can go to “settings” and then select “user administration”. Then click on "edit" next to the user you wish to remove. In the panel that opens, navigate down to the "remove user" heading, type in their email and then select the ''remove user" button.

Have a look at the below video to see it in action;

If you want to re-add the user to client platforms, navigate to "add user to all client platforms" located in the same panel.

Did this answer your question?